GST Seminar by Adrian Yeo

By ADRIANYEO – a firm of Chartered Accountants that serves thousands of companies in the areas of taxation, audit, accounting and corporate advisory. The constant pursuit in going beyond numbers in our capabilities and service delivery have accorded us several awards including ACCA Employer Platinum Level, Enterprise 50 and SME Service Excellence Awards.

 

Speakers have varied experience in commercial, manufacturing, audit, accounting and tax, including hands-on experience in system
implementation.

DateFee (MYR)Topic
DateFee (MYR)Topic
19 & 20 Aug (Tues & Wed) 9am-5pm780GST Implementation and Accounting for General Sectors (English)
25 & 26 Aug (Mon & Tues) 9am-5pm780GST Implementation and Accounting for Manufacturers (English)
9 & 10 Sep (Tues & Wed) 9am-5pm780GST Implementation and Accounting for Retailers (English)
11 & 12 Sep (Thurs & Fri) 9am-5pm880GST Impact & Implementation for Contractors, Developers & Investors (English)
21 Aug (Thurs) 9am-5pm450GST Impact & Implementation for Services Sector (English)
23 Aug (Sat) 9am-5pm450GST Impact for Small Businesses, Sole Proprietors & Partnerships (Chinese)
27 Aug (Wed) 9am-5pm450Workshop for Implementation & Accounting for GST (Chinese)
28 Aug (Thurs) 9am-5pm450GST Impact & Implementation for Agriculture (English)
29 Aug (Fri) 9am-5pm450GST Impact for Small Businesses, Sole Proprietors & Partnerships (English)
2 Sep (Tues) 9am-5pm450Impact of GST & Strategies for SME Businesses (English)
3 Sep (Wed) 9am-5pm450Workshop for Implementation & Accounting for GST (English)
5 Sep (Fri) 9am-5pm450GST Impact & Implementation for Hotels & Tourism Industry (English)
25 Sep (Thurs) 9am-5pm450Workshop for Implementation & Accounting for GST (English)
9 Aug (Sat) 9am-1pm230Bosses . GST . Income Tax (English)
18 Aug (Mon) 9am-1pmFreeAccounting for GST with MYOB & SQL Accounting (English)
4 Sep (Thurs) 9am-1pmFreeAccounting for GST with MYOB & SQL Accounting (English)
reserve your spot

This is a physical seminar on GST

Venue: Adrian Yeo's office
63A Jalan SS25/2, Taman Bukit Emas, 47301 PJ.
(best to take LRT – we are directly opposite Kelana Jaya LRT Station)